## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1. Mr. A. S. Narayana Rao B.A., (Hons.) M.Sc. Correspondent & Secretary 2. Mrs. Chitra.S M.Sc., B.Ed. Principal Jawahar Vidyalaya Sr. Sec. School 3. Mrs. Shyamala Jayashankar M.Sc., M.Ed. Principal Jawahar Hr.Sec. School 4. Mrs. Elizabeth Thomas, M.A., M.Ed. Director - Academics Jawahar Vidyalaya Sr. Sec. School 5. Mrs. Alice Jeevan M.A., B.Ed. Director - Gen. Admn. Jawahar Vidyalaya Sr. Sec. School 6. Mrs. Alphonsa Jacob M.A., B.Ed. Former Principal J.V. Kindergarten School & JHS President, 7. Mr. M. Natarajan M.A. Stree Seava Mandir 8. Mrs. Mani Kondal Rao Secretary, Kaveri High School 9. Dr. J. Bhaskaran M.B.B.S., D.D.DEN(Lond) Member Member 10. Dr. K. Balu B.Tech., M.S., Ph.D. 11. Mrs. Malathy Srinivasan M.Sc., M.Ed. Former Principal Devi Academy 12. Mrs. Vijaya Chandrasekaran B.Sc., B.Ed. In-charge-Stds.

VI to VIII

13.	Mrs. C. Visalakshmi B.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil.	In-charge-Stds. I & II
14.	Mr. D. Vijayakumar M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.	Member
15.	Mr. A. Mani M.Sc.	Member
16.	Mr. P. Senthilrajan M.Com.	Member
17.	Mr. V. Manikandan B.E., MBA	Member
18.	Mrs. Sriranjani Manikandan B.Sc., MBA	Member
19.	Dr. T. Selvaraj M.B.B.S., M.S.	Member
20.	Mr. N. Ganesh B.Com.	Member
21.	Mr. K. Narayanan M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed	Member
22.	Mr. D. Raja M.S. (IT)	Member
23.	Dr. Shrish Kumar S. Chavan M.B.B.S., M.D.	Member
24.	Dr. Manisha S. Mane, M.B.B.S., M.D.	Member
25.	Mr. M. Venkateswaran B.E., MBA	Member
26.	Dr. A. Jaya MCA., M.E., Ph.d.	Member
27.	A. Rajasekaran M.Sc., B.Ed.	Member
28.	Mrs. P. Jhansi Rani M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.	Member
29.	Mr. K. Sivasankaran B.Com.	Member
30.	Mrs. S. Vijayalakshmi B.Sc.	Member